Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Township Administration

Jeffrey Hatcher
Business Administrator
[email protected] 
856-461-7734 Ext. 113

The Business Administrator serves as the chief administrative officer of the Township that includes but is not limited to administering day-to-day operations of municipal government, hiring and supervising authority of department directors; directing operations of the Township government; supervising preparation of the Township budget and advising the Mayor and Township Council in formation of policy and implementation of plans to address demands for municipal services; enhance the quality of life and strengthen the economic vitality of the Township.

Jeffrey S. Hatcher was appointed as the Business Administrator in March of 1989.  Previously Jeff was the Business Administrator of Florence Township and served as the Township Administrator and Clerk in Delanco Township.  He has served in municipal government in Burlington County for over thirty years.

He has a Bachelor’s degree from Rider College, a Master Degree in Public Administration from Temple University and is certified as a Registered Municipal Clerk, and a Certified Municipal Finance Officer and Qualified Purchasing Agent for the State of New Jersey.   

Jamey Eggers 
Municipal Clerk 
[email protected] 
856-461-7734 Ext. 103

Tanyika Johns
Tax Collector
[email protected]

Bryan Mullen
Public Works Superintendent

Thomas Davis
Tax Assessor

James Mitchell 
Chief of Police 

[email protected]

Corey Ahart
Municipal Judge

Colleen Perry
Court Administrator

You can reach any of the above individuals at the Township Offices at 856-461-7734/7735.