Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Recreation Advisory Committee

Meetings: 2nd Thursday of the Month 
                                             Time: 6:30 PM                                                   
Place: Community Room
Township Building
900 Chester Avenue

List of Members 

As of January 1, 2018

Tyler Burrell12/31/2021
Patty Kolodi12/31/2021
James Hatzold*12/31/2021
Bob Kennedy* 12/31/2022
Vacant 12/31/2022
Joseph Parento12/31/2022
Elvina Wilson12/31/2023
Colin Rafferty12/31/2023
Eva Jackson-Conner*12/31/2023
Melissa LarkinSecretary

*Mayor’s Appointments