Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Delran Welcome! Committee

The Delran Welcome! Committee consists of new and longtime residents, real estate professionals, and others who are interested in assisting with welcoming new residents to Delran by providing outreach, creating welcome kits/packets (containing welcome letter important township information, phone numbers, quick reference guide, information regarding local businesses– especially contractors, entertainment and dining, information regarding parks and recreation, school info, etc.), creating a specialized new resident section on the township website, planning an annual New Residents’ Welcome Reception (with RAC) and more. 

The committee is responsible for assessing the needs of new residents, brainstorming ideas, reaching out to support from local businesses, and finding ways to offer a positive, welcoming and helpful introduction for new residents.

The Delran Welcome! Committee is a great way to help welcome new residents to our Delran Family! If you are interested in becoming a part of the Delran Welcome! Committee, please email Wendy Mitchell at [email protected] or call 609-923-2665

Committee Chair- Wendy Mitchell 


Mayor Gary Catrambone

Kim Bogie

Lynn Jeney

Marlowe Smith

Brian Baiada

Peggy Schweikert-Kavalkovich.